HOACC
Home Owners Association of Colony Cove
7615 Lakeshore Drive
Ellenton, FL 34222
HomeMeetingsOfficersProblemsBylaws
Helping HandLoan ClosetHistoryEvents Links

ASSOCIATION OFFICERS
Officers of the Association serve without compensation or other benefit, for the good of the community. These officers represent you. They want and need to hear your compliments, comments and complaints. Please contact an officer of the Association if you have any of the above.

The Officers of HOACC for 2018

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILPHONE
 
Candy Candrilli
President
ccandrilli@hoacc.org 
941-723-0117 

John Moulton
Vice President
jmoulton@hoacc.org
603-817-8536 

Deb Tucker
Secretary
dtucker@hoacc.org
904-261-2297 
John Rombough
Treasurer
jrombough@hoacc.org
941-845-4206
 
Ralph Ambrosia
Member
rambrosia@hoacc.org
941-479-4787
Skip Gerber
Member
sgerber@hoacc.org 941-729-8254

Tom Nighsonger
Member
tnighsonger@hoacc.org
941-981-5547 

Vacant
Member
 

David Shafer
Member
dshafer@hoacc.org
941-465-9692 

Bob Sobon
Member
bsobon@comcast.net
941-981-9309